Alpine resort with a charm all its own

The casual, playful way to vacation 

The Alpine attitude towards life means above all: being yourself. You are on your holidays, a time for intensive moments that inspire and harmonize, but above all, that are truly enjoyable. To that end, your authentic hosts will take you by the hand, doing everything in their power to acquaint you with the Alpine lifestyle. Join us here in Untertauern and discover our relaxation and recreational program for yourself, a program whose diversity and exclusivity is certain to surpass your every expectation.

What kind of holiday-type are you?

Johanneswasserfall - Sommerurlaub in Obertauern
Johanneswasserfall - Sommerurlaub in Obertauern
Button Active
Button Active
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Wellness
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Wellness
Button Wellness
Button Wellness
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Familie
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Familie
Button Family
Button Family

In the middle of Salzburg's mountain world, "being yourself" comes extraordinarily easily. Here, you live without compromises, "no holds barred". If you are searching for ideas for an upcoming adventure, you only need to pause for a brief moment to contemplate the inspiring ambience of the Tauern mountains. Allow this place of unlimited potential to permeate your consciousness, transforming nature into a vast adventure playground where your creativity knows no bounds. Pursue your simmering yearnings in the most natural ways imaginable: Discovery tours. Skiing and mountaineering. Wellness. Culinary journeys. Entertainment. Alpin Life Resort Lürzerhof is the wellness hotel with a charm all its own. in the heart of the Salzburg mountains.

Premium Rooms & Suites

SLEEP WELL!

Of everything, only the very best! Perfectly conceived design, bright, modern, unique: large premium bed with Vital-Sleep System, living room, rocking chair, infrared Relax de Luxe, spa shower, balcony,… for your magical lifestyle setting.

Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten

Holidays at their best

REJUVENATE COMPLETELY!

Our resort enjoys a peaceful setting, yet is just a few minutes' drive from the lifts of Obertauern, a world-famous ski destination in Salzburger Land, Austria. Which means, you are about to enjoy all the advantages of a private hide-away resort surrounded by glorious alpine landscapes, while at the same time benefiting from a direct link to the region's pulsating pistes. In summer, countless hiking and mountaineering opportunities lure holidaymakers out into nature – the hotel's very own Gnadenalm is a magnet for fans of an authentic, high-spirited hut atmosphere, also serving as an outstanding base for an array of family activities and recreational adventures in the mountains of Salzburg.

Gourmet Board+ Gourmetpension

Colorful culinary variety. Dine around the clock thanks to top-quality menus that are included in the price. And be sure to sample the fine distilled spirits produced in our own schnapps distillery.

Premium SpaIcon Hand

4000 sqm wellness area at our hotel in Untertauern with a wide selection of sauna-, water- and relaxation attractions, including Lake Event Sauna, infinity pool, designer relaxation lounges, Infrared Mountain Cinema,...

Top LocationToplage

Skiing and mountaineering of the finest: direct connection to the Obertauern skiing and hiking area in Salzburger Land, Austria, with countless outdoor opportunities.

Hut ExperienceHüttenerlebnis

Our own mountain hut with a magical atmosphere and traditional foods. Family parcourse, summer and winter alpine activities.

Kids ClubKids Club

Kids Club, big family rooms, family sauna and wellness, Carefree Family Full Board, hotel bowling lane, offers for your first holiday with a new baby, … guaranteeing that everybody's faces, big and small, will be beaming with joy.

SustainabilityNachhaltigkeit

We are heedful to the needs of Mother Nature – thanks to our unique water, heat and electricity concept, we cover all our requirements from our own resources.

Your Hosts

MAKE YOURSELF AT HOME!

We live for innovation and give the Alpin Life Resort all the space it needs to develop. There is nothing more valuable than the time you spend with us, and we know precisely how to make the most of it.

Familie Habersatter
Familie Habersatter
Familie Habersatter
Familie Habersatter

Everything a holidaymaker's heart desires

ALLOW US TO PAMPER YOU! YOUR Premium Hotel in UNTERtauern!

4000 qm wellness area at our resort promises luxuriant joys that will add the perfect finishing touches to your time with us at Alpin Life Resort Lürzerhof. We love to pamper you, be that culinarily or when it comes to your need for relaxation, and we always have an open ear for all your special wishes. Feel free to chat with us – we have lots of insider tips for genuinely magical moments in Obertauern that we would love to share with you.

Button Top Offer En
Button Top Offer En
Rezeption - Urlaubsangebote
Rezeption - Urlaubsangebote

What our guests think

THANK yOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK AND WORDS OF APPRECIATION

Because everybody should have been there at least once.

Jakob · February 2020

Top hotel, great wellness, super staff.

Fred · February 2020

A hotel that leaves nothing to be desired!

Marion · December 2019

Ihr Erlebnis Resort mit Charme, in den Alpen

Die legere, verspielte Art zu urlauben

Alpines Lebensgefühl zu spüren bedeutet zuallererst: Man selbst sein zu dürfen. Sie haben Urlaub und es ist Zeit für intensive Momente, die beflügeln und harmonisieren, vor allem aber richtig Spaß machen. Dabei werden Sie von authentischen Gastgebern an der Hand genommen, die alles dafür tun, um Ihnen den alpinen Lifestyle so nah wie möglich zu bringen. Kommen Sie bei uns in Untertauern an und überzeugen Sie sich von einem Relax- und Freizeitprogramm, das in Sachen Vielseitigkeit und Exklusivität sämtliche Vorstellungen übertrifft.

Welcher Urlaubstyp sind Sie?

Johanneswasserfall - Sommerurlaub in Obertauern
Johanneswasserfall - Sommerurlaub in Obertauern
Button Active
Button Active
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Wellness
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Wellness
Button Wellness
Button Wellness
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Familie
Lürzerhof Alpin Life Resort - Familie
Button Family
Button Family

Inmitten der Bergwelt Salzburgs fällt das "Man selbst sein dürfen" außerordentlich leicht. Hier lebt man ohne Kompromiss und doppeltem Boden. Wenn es um Ideen für bevorstehende Abenteuer geht, genügt schon ein kurzes Innehalten im inspirierenden Ambiente der Tauern. Lässt man diesen Ort der Entfaltung bewusst auf sich wirken, wird die Natur zum Erlebnisspielplatz und der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Auf natürliche Weise geht man den Vorhaben nach, die in einem brodeln: Entdeckungstouren. Ski- und Bergsport. Wellness. Kulinarische Reisen. Entertainment. Das Alpin Life Resort Lürzerhof ist das Wellnesshotel mit Charme in den Salzburger Bergern.

Premium Zimmer & Suiten

Schlafen Sie schön!

Von allem nur das Beste! Architektonisch durchdacht, hell, modern und einzigartig ausgestattet: großes Premiumbett mit Vital-Sleep System, Living Room, Schaukelstuhl, Infrarot Relax de Luxe, Erlebnisdusche, Balkon,… für Ihr traumhaftes Wohnambiente.

Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhafte Zimmer & Suiten

Das Beste vom Urlaub

Erholen Sie sich gut!

Unser Resort ist ruhig gelegen und nur wenige Autominuten von den Liftanlagen der weltbekannten Skidestination Obertauern im Salzburger Land, Österreich, entfernt. Sie genießen also die Vorzüge eines privaten Hide-Away Resorts inmitten einer alpinen Landschaft, haben aber die direkte Verbindung zum pochenden Skizirkus der Region. Im Sommer locken unzählige Wander- und Bergsport-Möglichkeiten in die Natur – die hoteleigene Gnadenalm ist ein Zentrum für alle Freunde des urig-unterhaltsamen Verweilens in Hüttenatmosphäre und bildet
gleichzeitig die Ausgangslage für sämtliche Familien- und Freizeitaktivitäten in den Bergen Salzburgs.

Gourmetpension+ Gourmetpension

Bunte Vielfalt bei der Kulinarik. Rund um die Uhr schlemmen mit Menüs auf Top-Niveau und im Tagespreis inkludiert. Verkosten Sie auch die Edeldestillate aus der hoteleigenen Schnapsbrennerei.

Premium SpaIcon Hand

4.000 qm große Wellness-Area im Hotel in Untertauern mit verschiedensten Saunen-, Wasser-,
und Relax-Attraktionen, wie See-Event-Sauna, Infinity-Pool, Designer-Ruhelounges, Infrarot Mountain Cinema,...

ToplageToplage

Ski- und Bergsport vom Feinsten: direkter Anschluss an das Ski- und Wander-Gebiet Obertauen im Salzburger Land, Österreich mit unzähligen Aktiv-Möglichkeiten.

HüttenerlebnisHüttenerlebnis

Hauseigene Alm mit Hüttenzauber und traditioneller Kulinarik. Familienerlebnis-Parcours, alpine Sommer- und Winteraktivitäten.

KidsclubKids Club

Kidsclub, große Familienzimmer, Familien-Sauna und -Wellness, Familien Sorglos Vollpension, hoteleigene Bowlingbahn, Angebote für den ersten Urlaub mit Baby,… zaubern strahlende Gesichter bei Klein und Groß.

NachhaltigkeitNachhaltigkeit

Wir schauen auf die Natur – mit unserem einzigartigen Konzept von Wasser, Wärme und Strom wird das Hotel zur Gänze aus eigenen Ressourcen versorgt.

Corona Button 1
Corona Button 1

Die Gastgeber

Fühlen Sie sich wohl!

Wir leben für unsere Inovationen und geben dem Alpin Life Resort Raum und Platz zur Entwicklung. Ihre Zeit bei uns ist das Wertvollste und wir wissen damit umzugehen.

Familie Habersatter
Familie Habersatter
Familie Habersatter
Familie Habersatter

Alles, was das Urlauberherz begehrt

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen! Ihr Premium Hotel in UNTERtauern!

4.000 qm Wellnessbereich in unserem Resort versprechen zusätzlich wohltuende Urlaubsfreuden, die Ihre Zeit bei uns im Alpin Life Resort Lürzerhof perfekt abrunden. Wir verwöhnen Sie gerne, betrifft es den kulinarischen Aspekt oder Ihr Bedürfnis nach Entspannung und haben stets ein offenes Ohr für alle Ihre Wünsche. Lassen Sie sich gerne von uns beraten – es gibt noch genug Insider-Tipps für echte Traummomente in Obertauern, die wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen.

Button Topangebot
Rezeption - Urlaubsangebote
Rezeption - Urlaubsangebote
Keine Angebote gefunden

Was unsere Gäste denken

Vielen Dank für die Rückmeldung und Wertschätzung

Weil jeder Mensch einmal dort gewesen sein sollte.

Jakob · Februar 2020

Top Hotel, klasse Wellness, super Personal.

Fred · Februar 2020

Ein Hotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt!

Marion · Dezembr 2019